nicolet_1982-1002007.jpg nicolet_1982-1003005.jpg
To avoid e-mail spam, the easiest way to contact people in the committee is through our reunion Facebook page. Go to our Facebook group site by clicking on this text.
The 30th Class reunion Committee consists of the following people:

Nancy (Goldberg) Cozart
Denise Chase Miller
Linda Ivarson
Terri Weisfeldt
Linda Jackson Smith
Stacey Rimmerman
Traci Shellenberger Roberts
Donald Coors
nicolet_1982-1001006.jpg nicolet_1982-1003004.jpg nicolet_1982-1002002.jpg nicolet_1982-1002002.jpg nicolet_1982-1002001.jpg